Success Center

Academy

Terms & Consent

This is a new function in your survey settings and will include a confirmation of consent in your survey.  At the start of the survey, the respondent will be prompted to consent to the terms of your survey.

Note: If you have sent a survey with an identifier (e.g. Login or E-Mail send-out), respondents have the option to go back into the survey even after they have finished the survey. You can, therefore, have fewer answers today than you had yesterday.

What will this mean for you as a Netigate customer?

In line with GDPR you are collecting respondent´s consent that you work with their data. We recommend that you write a clear message, why you are collecting their data and how you are going to use it.

More information: Terms & Consent

Want to share this update with someone? Use this link: https://success.netigate.net/product-updates/terms-consent/