Success Center

Support

Remove filters and reset the report

In the event that you have applied the wrong filter, or you are done working with a specific result and want to remove a filter or reset the report, you have two options:

  1. You can press the “Reset” button in the left corner of the function bar of your report.
  2. Press the “Filters” button in the function bar and manually remove the filter or filters that you no longer wish to use.

1. Reset

When using the “Reset” button, you will not only remove the existing filters but also reset the report back to a standard report. This means that all filters, formatting, and changes made to graphs and info texts will be removed, leaving you with a completely unedited report.

Note: Clicking “Reset” does not remove any answers or data from the survey, so you don’t have to worry about your results. It only resets the things that have been edited in your current report that you are working on.

 

2. Filters

Should you decide to use the “Filters” button you will need to remove the added filters manually. The menu where you do this will look like the screenshot below. You will need to decide which filters you wish to remove and press the symbol to remove them from your report.