Netigate

Success Center

Support

Overview – See results or edit survey menu

When you want to view a result or edit an already existing survey, you will need to go through the menu called “See results or edit survey”. In this menu you will be given a quick overview of all ongoing and completed surveys that you have access to through your user login.

To explain this page we will go through it step by step.

Status: Displays the status of the survey. Appears either with a yellow or green icon.

Meaning that the survey is not active at the moment. Therefore, it can not be answered.

Shows that the survey is online/active and you can collect answers if you have a working link connected to the survey.

Survey Name: The name you gave the survey at its creation. This name can be changed if you enter the edit mode for the survey and click the name at the top of the page. If you click on the survey name here, you will immediately enter the analysis mode for the survey.

Start: This is the start date of the survey.

End: Survey end date. The final date on which the survey can be answered. All links will close at midnight on this set date.

Language: Displays the language in which the survey is set. The flag is based on which language selection is made on the survey settings.

Options:

See the results of that specific survey. You can also click on the survey name to enter this view. You can read more about report here.

Edit the survey. You will be taken directly into the edit mode for the survey and you can make changes and updates that you want to do. Read more about edit survey here.

Leads you directly to the Distribution” menu for the survey. That’s where you create messages and links to collect answers. You can read more about distribution here.

Here you can download a PDF version of your questionnaire.

Move the survey to “Archived”. Places the survey in an archive to be hidden from the first page overview. You can go to the archive and retrieve your survey at any time.

Remove the survey. Moving your survey to Deleted. If you have created tests or other surveys that you wish to remove, you can discard them here.