Success Center

Support

Share report

How to share a saved report?

Once you have created your reports, you might want to share them with colleagues, management groups, or customers, directly from the system. To do this, follow these simple steps:

If you want to share the report you are currently working on, please proceed to step 4.

1. First, click the Save & Load button in the functions bar of your report. It is marked in a red square on the screenshot above.

2. Click the Manage reports option to access all of your saved reports for the survey that you are currently viewing. If you have not already saved your report you can learn more about how to do that here.

3. Once you have pressed Manage reports, you will see a list of all saved reports:

As you can see from the example above, there are four saved reports. Select the one that you wish to load by either clicking the Load button under Settings, or by clicking the name of the report. You can also click the Share button directly under Settings if you are certain that the report is final and ready to share.

4. To share the report, click the Share option in the function bar at the top of your report (marked in yellow in the screenshot at the top of this article).

If your report is not already saved, you will get prompted to name your survey report in order to save it. After entering a name for the report, click “Save” to proceed to the next step. Should your report already be saved, you will be directed to Share report.

5. In the Share report menu you can choose whether you wish to share the report via a link or e-mail. We recommend that you generate a link and share the report directly with your contacts.

Email:

1. Enter an email subject.
2. Enter a message that will be sent with the e-mail.
3. Enter the email address of the person you want to send the report to. To add multiple email addresses, separate each one with a line break.
4. Tick the Allow filtering box, if you want to allow other people to create filters in the report.
5. If you want to add a filter limit on the shared report, you can do so by checking the Allow filtering box and then setting a limit. For example, if you type ‘5’ in the Limit box, it means that people receiving the report won’t be able to filter the result on less than 5 respondents.
6. The See answers box, allows you to determine if the people you send the report to can read any individual, free-text answers available. Check this box if you want to allow them to read the answers.
7. Once you are ready, click SEND.

Link:

1. Decide whether it should be possible to create filters on the shared report.
2. If you want to add a filter limit on the shared report, you can do so by checking the Allow filtering box and then setting a limit. For example, if you type ‘5’ in the Limit box, it means that people receiving the report won’t be able to filter the result on less than 5 respondents.
3. The See answers box, allows you to determine if the people you send the report to can read any individual, free-text answers available. Check this box if you want to allow them to read the answers.
4. Once you are ready, click SEND.
5. Click Generate link and copy the link that is displayed.