In line with GDPR, Netigate has introduced the new administrator setting called Data Retention. You can find them in your account settings as well as in your survey settings. They allow you to set part deletion and full deletion dates for data you store through your surveys.
What will this mean for you as a Netigate customer?
With this function, you are in control of the data you store of your respondents. Part deletion or full deletion allows you to conduct surveys and determine the timeframe after which chosen information will be deleted. Read the support articles to avoid deleting data you didn´t want to delete. Note: Data deletion is irreversible!
More information: Overview – Data Retention